Header Image

Membership Roster

Albrecht Realty LLC
875 State Rd Dave Albrecht * info@albrechtrealty.us
Vassar MI 48768 Kate Albrecht info@albrechtrealty.us
PH: (989) 823-2550 Jeff Huizar jeff@albrechtrealty.us
FX: (989) 823-2543 Drew Thompson d4state@hotmail.com
     
Allstate Properties.com
9027 Davison Rd Frank Choate choate10@charter.net
Davison MI 48423 Michael Sanford * Mike@allstateproperties.com
PH: (810) 660-7333    
     
American Homes & Realty
2103 Bullock Rd Janet Mass janet.mass@americanhomesandrealty.net
Lapeer MI 48446 Jim Mass * james.mass@americanhomesandrealty.net
PH: (810) 728-7110 Sonya Wallington sonyawallington@gmail.com
     
Artis Slater, Broker
5474 Gifford Dr Artis Slater * artslater33@gmail.com
Clifford MI 48760    
PH: (248) 320-0848    
     
B & B Realty Solutions, LLC
4306 Huron St Cody Bonner * codybonner.realtor@gmail.com
North Branch MI 48461 Kate North KateMNorth13@gmail.com
PH: (810) 678-3777 Kelly Traver Kelter04@charter.net
     
B & K Appraisal Service
1827 Stoldt Ave Billie Quandt * baundt@airadv.net
Imlay City MI 48444    
PH: (810) 798-7400    
FX: (810) 798-9797    
     
Burley & Debrow LTD
320 S State St Robert Burley * rallen1941@gmail.com
Davison MI 48423    
PH: (810) 653-3522    
FX: (810) 658-8682    
     
Coldwell Banker Professionals
1122 S Lapeer Rd, Ste D Veronica Abdelnour veronica.abdelnour@gmail.com
Lapeer MI 48446 Cheryl Almstadt almstadtcheryl@yahoo.com
PH: (810) 664-8524 Elizabeth Bice ListedwithLiz@gmail.com
FX: (810) 664-2231 Joshua Bogert Josh@BogertSoldIt.com
  Tonya Byrnes tonyabyrnes@gmail.com
  Holly Caron hacaron@comcast.net
  Kathryn DeKou MiHomes4Sale@gmail.com
  Suzanne Diller suzanne_hinz@yahoo.com
  Cathy Hampton cathyhampton1@yahoo.com
  Christopher Hendrix* chris.hendrix@coldwellbanker.com
  Bertie Hoyt bertiehoyt@coldwellbanker.com
  Colleen Kemp ColleenFKemp@gmail.com
  Abby Lindsay lindsay.abby@gmail.com
  James Lorch JamesLorch1@gmail.com
  Craig Martin csmartin64@yahoo.com
  Malia Philippi mphilippi73@gmail.com
  Lindsay Phillips LIndsayPhillipsRealtor@gmail.com
  Marguerite Pope mep1053@yahoo.com
  Josette Rabideaux josetterabideaux@gmail.com
  Alexis Schank SchankAlexis@gmail.com
  Daniel Scrimger danscrimger@yahoo.com
  Jack Smith jack.smith_realtor@yahoo.com
  Rehne Voss rehne.voss@coldwellbanker.com
  Sarah Walker sarahwalkerbookkeeping@gmail.com
  Brian Wilcox Briwilcox1962@gmail.com
  Daniel Winslow mailman_dan98@yahoo.com
  William Wood William.H.Wood@outlook.com
  Leigh Ann Woolley LeighAnnW.Realtor@gmail.com
  Melissa Wyrembelski Melissareneewyrembelski@gmail.com
  Heather Youngblood HeatherYoungblood@sbcglobal.net
     
Cornerstone Appraisal
3303 Bolton Rd Rick Smith* rasmith53@charter.net
Lapeer MI 48446    
PH: (810) 667-3200    
FX: (810) 667-3295    
     
Coulter Real Estate
PO Box 307 Gayle Coulter* Gayle@CoulterRealEstate.com
Imlay City MI 48444 Samantha Coulter sam@CoulterRealEstate.com
PH: (810) 346-4206 Austin Green Austin@CoulterRealEstate.com
FX: (810) 346-2851    
     
  Sarah Hunter Sarah@CoulterRealEstate.com
  Kandis Kosha kandis@CoulterRealEstate.com
  Julie Koster julie@CoulterRealEstate.com
  Bruce Lilley bruce@CoulterRealEstate.com
  Arvid Martin arvid@CoulterRealEstate.com
  Erin Reyson Erin@CoulterRealEstate.com
  Casey Williams casey@CoulterRealEstate.com
  Tammy Williams tammywilliams1264@icloud.com
     
Coventry Realty, LLC
12 W High St Christa McGlashen christa@marchingantmoving.com
Metamora MI 48455 Carole Porretta * carole@coventryrealtyllc.com
PH: (810) 678-2288 Tina Rupprecht tinastribe@charter.net
FX: (810) 678-2299    
     
D.L.S. Realty
606 N Saginaw St, Ste D Larraine Edwards mammahall2001@yahoo.com
Lapeer MI 48446 Donald Seaman * seamandonaldjr@gmail.com
PH: (810) 664-8105    
FX: (810) 664-8110    
     
David L. Kraft Realty Co. LLC
6621 Main St, PO Box 1971 David Kraft * dlkraft@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
Caseville MI 48725-1971 Angela Miller angela@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
PH: (989) 856-7653 Tracy Schaper tracy@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
FX: (989) 856-7654 Dave Vizard bvizard8918@gmail.com
  Katherine Zagorski kate@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
     
Donley Realty
PO Box 416 Amy Donley * amy_sells_realestate@yahoo.com
Marlette MI 48453-0416 Andrea Donley andrea@donleyrealty.com
PH: (989) 635-2654 Taylor Donley Taylor@DonleyRealty.com
FX: (989) 635-3770    
     
Exit Realty Group
489 W Nepessing St Ruth Burke RuthBurke55@yahoo.com
Lapeer MI 48446 Victor Carpenter VWCarpenter43@gmail.com
PH: (810) 245-2600 Reagan Clay ReaganMClay@gmail.com
FX: (844) 272-5922 Russell Dawson russ@exitrealtygroup.net
  Bill Flynn FarSide4Now@aol.com
  Michael Folsom mike@exitrealtygroup.net
  Vincent Fortuna vince@exitrealtygroup.net
  Susan Glomski susanglomski79@gmail.com
  Raymond Hayes shacksunlimited@yahoo.com
  Beth Hrlic EHrlic@hotmail.com
  Jeanne McCorkle * jeanne@exitrealtygroup.net
  Dee McNeil deemcneil@ymail.com
  Nick Ozdowski nickozdowski@gmail.com
  Jamie Pluszczynski jamie@exitrealtygroup.net
  Tammy Schulz TKamicka@yahoo.com
  Katy Schwartz kschwartz2441@icloud.com
  Susan Simpson susan@exitrealtygroup.net
  Amy Tysick atysick@davisonschools.org
  Judy Walrath jwalrathsells@hotmail.com
  Linda Warren linniewar@aol.com
  Shelley Watson sawatson01@aol.com
     
Exp Realty LLC - Troy
101 W Big Beaver Rd, Ste 1400 Emalene Denney EmaleneHamilton@gmail.com
Troy MI 48084 Derek Deroso derek.deroso@gmail.com
PH: (888) 501-7085 Amy Loomis AmyLoomis@yahoo.com
  Amy Loomis AmyLoomis@yahoo.com
  Christi Rice * Mi.Broker@exprealty.net
  Brett Tasker-Pleasant BrettTasker@yahoo.com
  Mandy Tomei MandyTomei@gmail.com
  Bryan Washington bryan.washington@exprealty.net
     
Express Appraisal
12132 Indian Oak Dr Carolyn Neuffer * valuereview@gmail.com
Fenton MI 48430    
PH: (810) 252-2030    
FX: (810) 963-0700    
     
George Hunger
8011 Hollow Corners Rd George Hunger * George@HungerAppraisals.com
Almont MI 48003    
PH: (989) 502-1004    
     
Gillman Appraisal LLC
526 Webb Dr Lisa Gillman * lgillman35@gmail.com
Bay City MI 48706    
PH: (989) 415-1355    
     
Grand Legacy Realty
565 Grand Legacy Dr Lyle Rauh * grandlegacyhomes@hotmail.com
Lapeer MI 48446    
PH: (810) 513-2115    
FX: (810) 664-6444    
     
Grander Realty, LLC
6615 Laken Ave David Nash * davenash@envyhomes.com
Imlay City MI 48444    
PH: (810) 614-8614    
FX: (866) 908-5741    
     
Great Lakes Realty & Auction
6586 Center St, PO Box 317 Matthew Farkas matt@ucgreatlakes.com
Unionville MI 48767    
PH: (866) 637-8851    
FX: (989) 785-2660    
     
Gromak Real Estate
9920 Thayer Kim Friday KimFriday1313@gmail.com
Mayville MI 48744 Ron Gromak * rongromak@gmail.com
PH: (989) 553-2622    
     
Groundhop Properties
3546 S Lapeer Rd, Ste B Shawn Brecht groundhogproperties@yahoo.com
Metamora MI 48455    
PH: (810) 678-3777    
     
H W Realty
1520 S Lapeer Rd, Ste 105 Scott Winther * scottcwinther@gmail.com
Lake Orion MI 48360 Michael Young michaelyoungre@gmail.com
PH: (248) 690-9358    
     
Hart Realty
3437 Main St Tracy Chirikas TracyTheRealtor4u@gmail.com
Marlette MI 48453 Sandra Draper sdraper02@outlook.com
PH: (989) 635-0021 Kim Hart * kimhart@centurytel.net
FX: (989) 635-0151 Mark Hart marksells@centurytel.net
  Jennifer Hines Jennhines10@gmail.com
  Connie Murray conniemurrayrealtor@gmail.com
  Joseph Stinson joesqa@gmail.com
     
Home Ranger Realty, LLC
97 E Chippewa River Rd Steve Longstreth  
Midland MI 48640    
PH: (989) 205-2475    
     
Independent Appraiser
14046 Coldwater Dr Thomas Ficorelli * tom48313@comcast.net
Sterling Heights MI 48313    
PH: (586) 457-4577    
     
Integrity Home Services
PO Box 216 Carl Nicol * integrity_home_services@yahoo.com
Kingston MI 48741    
PH: (989) 872-2662    
FX: (989) 872-2115    
     
J McLeod Realty Inc. - Caro
844 S Hooper St Laura Ailing-Garrett dgarrett@centurytel.net
Caro MI 48723 Darleen Hood * hood@jmcleod.com
PH: (989) 673-6106 Roger Hood * hood@jmcleod.com
FX: (989) 673-7198 Shane Hood shood44@yahoo.com
     
J McLeod Realty Inc. - Millington
8498 State Rd, PO Box 76 Nancy Fritz * nancy@nancyfritz.com
Millington MI 48746 Gregory Goss gregorygoss83@gmail.com
PH: (989) 871-4567 Danielle Fritz daniellem4567@gmail.com
FX: (989) 871-5500    
     
JC Enright Realty LLC
4555 Leisure Ln James Enright * woody.enright@gmail.com
Trenton MI 48183    
PH: (734) 516-4287    
FX: (734) 692-0101    
     
Jefferson Appraisal Service
PO Box 431 Jefferson Williams * jeff@jefferson-appraisal.com
Davison MI 48423    
PH: (810) 240-5518    
     
JMW Real Estate
175 S Main St Vicki Bender vicki@jmwrealestate.info
Frankenmuth MI  Andrew Keller andrew@jmwrealestate.info
PH: (989) 652-6300 Austin Kerridge Austin@JMWrealestate.info
  Blake Mullican Blake@JMWRealEstate.info
  Rachel Opperman * rachel@jmwrealestate.info
  Michael Palko Mike@JMWRealEstate.info
     
Kermath Realty LLC
490 Hunters Crest Jeffrey Kermath * jkermath@comcast.net
Saline MI 48176    
PH: (734) 649-4903    
FX: (866) 520-4942    
     
Lapeer Appraisal
PO Box 3 Nathan Hager * nrhager@bigtube.net
Lapeer MI 48446    
PH: (989) 635-0242    
FX: (866) 878-2069    
     
Lipka Appraisal Service
5660 White Creek Rd Gary Lipka * lipkaappraisal@ymail.com
Marlette MI 48453    
PH: (989) 635-5554    
FX: (989) 635-5553    
     
McMahan Real Estate
3756 Reamer Rd Scott McMahan * Scott@McMahanteam.com
Lapeer MI 48446    
PH: (248) 904-8727    
     
Michael Jon Cooper
100 E Norway Lake Rd Michael Jon Cooper * coopstream@gmail.com
Lapeer MI 48446    
PH: (904) 252-6501    
     
Michpro Realty, LLC
2521 Kimberly Dr Craig Brandt craig.brandt07@gmail.com
Lapeer MI 48446 Lauren Direzze LDrealpro@gmail.com
  Christina Grandmaison GrandCCmaison@gmail.com
  Elijah Harper EHarper2353@gmail.com
  Lesley Hunt leshuntsforhomes@gmail.com
  Kimberly Kreiner wdjd555@gmail.com
  Tina Landosky tinalandosky@gmail.com
  Pete Relken * pete@peterelken.com
  Samantha Relken sam@samrelken.com
     
Midwest Commercial Construction, LLC
115 E Capac Rd Greg Dennis * greg@mwcc.biz
Imlay City MI 48444    
PH: (810) 721-1933    
FX: (810) 721-1823    
     
Mike Antkie
PO Box 141 Mike Antkie * antkie@mirealsource.com
Romeo MI 48065    
PH: (586) 752-4591    
FX: (586) 752-2191    
     
Oxford Property Group LLC
2066 W Davison Lake Rd Trish Shaffer * Trish@TrishShaffer.com
Oxford MI 48371    
PH: (248) 331-8388    
     
Peninsular Realty Inc.
PO Box 100, 1205 Suncrest Dr David Dixner * kellie@woodhavensr.com
Lapeer MI 48446 Kenneth Dixner kellie@woodhavensr.com
PH: (810) 664-5927 Karl Dixner kellie@woodhavensr.com
FX: (810) 664-6776    
     
Phillip J Andreae REALTORS
PO Box 15 Donna Andreae donna@pjarealtors.com
Metamora MI 48455 Phillip Andreae * phil@pjarealtors.com
PH: (810) 678-2289    
FX: (810) 797-3035    
     
R J Holden Associates
PO Box 350, 16 E High St Nick Holden aeronick2000@gmail.com
Metamora MI 48455 Roy Holden * rjholdenrealty@gmail.com
PH: (810) 678-2246 William Holden getgoldenwithholden@gmail.com
FX: (810) 678-2475 Raymond Kalisz rahkalisz@frontier.com
  Dean Taylor DeanTheMachine82@aol.com
     
Re/Max Prime Properties
512 N Franklin St, Ste A Theresa Ellsworth TESellsHomes@gmail.com
Frankenmuth MI 48734 Sherry Morris * sherrymorris@remax.net
PH: (989) 652-7653    
FX: (989) 652-6914    
     
Real Estate One Caro
361 N State, Ste 4 Kristina Chapelo kristinachapelo@realestateone.net
Caro MI 48723 Rick Fultz rickfultz57@gmail.com
PH: (989) 672-6050 Gary King * garyking@realestateone.net
FX: (989) 672-6052 Tiffany Leyva tiffanyparrish81@gmail.com
  Tiffany Parrish tiffanyparrish81@gmail.com
  Brian Rickwalt brrickwalt@yahoo.com
  Walter Wandzilak waltw1943@gmail.com
     
Realty Executives Main Street
1022 S Lapeer Rd George Brennan georgehomesales@gmail.com
Lapeer MI 48446 Kelly Brousseau Kmbhomesales@gmail.com
PH: (810) 667-1700 Stephanie Calihan rayoffers@michiganreo.com
FX: (810) 667-8037 Patricia Clendenan patty@buylapeer.com
  Troy Cordes troy.cordes96@gmail.com
  Paul Coulter paul@paulsellsit.com
  Douglas Ferrell lapeerrealtor@gmail.com
  Chantel Fick ChantelMFick@gmail.com
  Mahmoud Gasama springingup2@gmail.com
  Criss Harmon criss.harmon@gmail.com
  Danielle Leach danielle.leach04@gmail.com
  James Luisier jimluisier@hotmail.com
  Raymond Megie * ray@michiganreo.com
  Brandon Rowley Rowleysells@outlook.com
     
RealtyVolution.com
5705 Reynolds Rd Amy Forti amyforti@mail.com
Imlay City MI 48444 Alex Lengemann * alex@realtyvolution.com
PH: (810) 664-1819 Jack Lengemann JackTheRealtor40@gmail.com
FX: (810) 721-1681    
     
Robbins Appraisal of Michigan, LLC
5200 Schott Rd Cynthia Kapa * clkapa@gmail.com
Mayville MI 48744    
PH: (989) 843-6961    
FX: (989) 843-5872    
     
Scenic Realty, Co.
7971 Crescent Beach Rd Kristy Carriveau * kristy@scenicrealtyco.com
Sand Point MI 48755 Henry Clabuesch hclabuesch@gmail.com
PH: (989) 856-4962 Mary Forman mary@scenicrealtyco.com
FX: (989) 856-3193 Karrie Foy Karrie@scenicrealtyco.com
     
SJ Appraisal
11083 Duffield Rd Susan Schulz * sjschulz@charter.net
Montrose MI 48457    
PH: (810) 639-2705    
FX: (810) 639-7169    
     
Sheridan Real Estate - Lexington
6667 Lakeshore Rd Kimberlee Chmielewski chmielewskik@rocketmail.com
Lexington MI 48450 Brian Sheridan bsheridan@sheridanagency.com
PH: (810) 359-7000 Michael Sheridan msheridan@sheridanagency.com
FX: (810) 359-7305 Timothy Sheridan * tsheridan@sheridanagency.com
  Holly Stacer hstacer@sheridanagency.com
     
Sir Realty Inc
61800 Romeo Plank Rd Gene Alongo * alongo@mirealsource.com
Ray Twp MI 48096    
PH: (586) 786-1111    
FX: (586) 781-0222    
     
St. Clair Appraisal, Inc.
1946 S Reese Rd Mark St. Clair * stclairappraisal@gmail.com
Reese MI 48757    
PH: (989) 225-7160    
FX: (989) 538-8802    
     
SunShine Real Estate Co
3090 Main St, Ste 1 Sarah Buhl semauer17@gmail.com
Marlette MI 48453 Bob Cloutier firefighterrlc0408@yahoo.com
PH: (810) 545-0224 Scott Cramer scottyc205@yahoo.com
  Samantha Jeffrey sj.sunshinerealestate@yahoo.com
  Jason Jones JPJones.sunshine@gmail.com
  Susan Kreger kregersusan@yahoo.com
  Amy Montgomery AmyIsBell81@gmail.com
  Sherie Thomas * heysherie@yahoo.com
  Calesha Turner caleshaturner@gmail.com
  Scott Valentine svalentine197984@yahoo.com
     
Tall Oaks Realty
5046 Davison Rd Anna Ayala a.ayalateam@gmail.com
Burton MI 48509 Makayla Calleja makayla@talloaksrealty.com
PH: (810) 230-4997 Tyler Labelle Tyler@talloaksrealty.com
  Emily Rosenbum Emily@TallOaksRealty.com
  Barb Travis Barb@talloaksrealty.com
  Chad Willmore * Chad@talloaksrealty.com
  Sherry Willmore SherryWillmore@gmail.com
     
The Brokaw Group
211 E South St Silas Baker Silas@BrokawGroup.com
Davison MI 48423 Bethany Brokaw * beth@brokawgroup.com
PH: (810) 600-2060 Josh Holbrook josh@brokawgroup.com
FX: (810) 600-2060 Marah Karczewski Marah@BrokawGroup.com
  Brian Lescavage brianlescavage41@gmail.com
  Landon Pastori Landon@BrokawGroup.com
  Sydney Rodriguez Sydney@BrokawGroup.com
  Robert Weycker bob@brokawgroup.com
     
ValueTec Appraisal Services, Inc
615 W Grand River Rd Brett Christie * Brett@ValueTecAppraisals.com
Williamston MI 48895    
PH: (517) 316-6611    
FX: (888) 971-9993    
     
White Hat Real Estate LLC
4574 Bee Lane Jon Niedermeier * jon41cowboy@gmail.com
Whitmore Lake MI 48189    
PH: (810) 231-6047